SportsPower Bowen

Address

Centre Point Plaza
Cnr The Soldiers & Bowen Connection Roads
Bowen, QLD 4805
Australia
View map Directions

Store hours


🎅CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS🎅
Wednesday 15.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 16.12.21 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 17.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 18.12.21 9:00 - 4:00pm
Sunday 19.12.21 9:00am - 1:00pm
Monday 20.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 21.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 22.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 23.12.21 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 24.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 25.12.21 Closed
Sunday 26.12.21 Closed
Monday 27.12.21 Closed
Tuesday 28.12.21 Closed
Wednesday 29.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 30.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 31.12.21 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 01.01.22 Closed
Sunday 02.01.21 Closed
Monday 03.01.22 Closed

SportsPower Bowen wish you a very happy Christmas and look forward to seeing you in-store in 2022. Take care and stay safe. 😀

NORMAL TRADING HOURS
Monday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed
Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

About

SportsPower Bowen is one of the over 100 independently owned and operated SportsPower stores situated throughout Australia and is a member of a dedicated group that is committed to sharing their expertise and knowledge to meet their local communities sporting and fitness needs.