SportsPower Cooma

Address

104 Sharp Street
Cooma, NSW 2630
Australia
View map Directions

Store hours


🎅CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS🎅
Thursday 16.12.21 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 17.12.21 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 18.12.21 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 19.12.21 10:00am - 2:00pm
Monday 20.12.21 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 21.12.21 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 22.12.21 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 23.12.21 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 24.12.21 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 25.12.21 Closed
Sunday 26.12.21 Closed
Monday 27.12.21 Closed
Tuesday 28.12.21 Closed
Wednesday 29.12.21 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday 30.12.21 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday 31.12.21 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 01.01.21 Closed
Sunday 02.01.21 Closed
Monday 03.01.21 Closed

SportsPower Cooma wish you a very happy Christmas and look forward to seeing you in-store in 2022. Take care and stay safe. 😀

NORMAL TRADING HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed
Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

About


A relative new-comer to the SportsPower family, SportsPower Cooma owner Sara Campbell is passionate about health and fitness so when the opportunity arose just over 2 years ago to own her own sporting store Sara and husband (and best friend) jumped at the chance.

SportsPower Cooma is one of the over 100 independently owned and operated SportsPower stores situated throughout Australia and is part of a dedicated group that is committed to sharing their expertise and knowledge to meet their local communities sporting and fitness needs.

Click here to visit the SportsPower Cooma local website.