SportsPower Eaton

Address

Eaton Fair Shopping Centre
Recreation Drive
Eaton, WA 6232
View map Directions

Store hours


🎅CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS🎅
Friday 24.12.21 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 25.12.21 Closed
Sunday 26.12.21 Closed
Monday 27.12.21 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 28.12.21 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday 29.12.21 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday 30.12.21 10:00am - 3:00pm
Friday 31.12.21 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 01.01.22 Closed
Sunday 02.01.22 10:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 03.01.22 10:00am - 3:00pm

SportsPower Eaton wish you a very happy Christmas and look forward to seeing you in-store in 2022. Take care and stay safe. 😀

NORMAL TRADING HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm

About


Talk about busy! Meet Kellie and Ian Hayward, mum and dad to Ethan and Beauden and owners of not one but two stores, SportsPower Eaton and SportsPower Super Store Bunbury. Now for any normal couple that would be enough but not for the Haywards, the couple are also heavily involved in community sports, the local fitness scene and Ian is also an avid runner and cyclist .. wow!

Luckily the guys have the support of their fantastic team (and we are not sure the guy pictured below is at the store everyday of the week - we heard he has another gig during the footy season)!

SportsPower Eaton is one of the over 100 independently owned and operated SportsPower stores situated throughout Australia and is a member of a dedicated group that is committed to sharing their expertise and knowledge to meet their local communities sporting and fitness needs.